Uncategorized

My Incredible year 2019 and 2020 Resolution

So its 10:20pm December 31st 2019,roughly 1hour 40 minutes to 2020 and am still thinking of what i want in 2020 and what I was grateful for in 2019.

My incredible 2019 thats my title perhaps i should talk about all the good things that happened to me in 2019.But the truth is 2019 wasn’t such a great year for me.It was the year with many mountains to climb.This was the year my family had to go through a lot and most of the time i felt so alone and lost in  a world filled with those i knew.2019 was the year I had so much faith but yet I doubted the existance of God which made me doubt my faith again.But he showed himself when I least expected Him and he did it through those close to me-My family and friends.

Have been staring on the sky for the past one hour trying to find one beautiful thing about my 2019 and I found it : the two F’s -My family and friends made 2019 the best year of my life.Through them God manifested Himself.

Resolutions.Have been asking for things that please me in the past years so am thinking about a change .In the year 2020 I want to be close to God.I wanna do good.I wanna try and go to church as frequent as I can not only on certain important occasions like thanksgiving Christmas and newyear.Thats what i need for the year 2020.

 

1 thought on “My Incredible year 2019 and 2020 Resolution”

Leave a comment